Introduce yourself!

Write your In-Game Name and put a little introduction about yourself! (Restricted for Imminent members only).


P-S. Ignore the ''website'' entry.

Write a comment

Comments: 10
  • #1

    Shiruyui (Wednesday, 09 September 2015 20:15)

    Hi! I'm an enchanter, been playing since October 2013. My nickname is Shiru, feel free to add me on LINE (Shiruyui) or Facebook (Alice Taemin) for chatting!

    P-S. I do not own the KIK ID: shiruyui, an imposter made it.

  • #2

    Khonnor (Thursday, 10 September 2015 09:20)

    Hallo! I'm an Enchanter and I'm new to Imminet. I've been playing Iruna since August 2013. Though I don't talk much I speak 4 languages. People call me Faly or Khon. You can usually find me hunting Megas, chopping some BW or underground at the maze.

  • #3

    Faylyne (Saturday, 12 September 2015 05:49)

    Hello! I'm a High Wizard. I have been playing since April 2014. If I remember it correctly, I joined Imminent since May 2015. People call me Fay/Muscle Colon's brother xD I usually hanging out at rokoko. You also can find me at baums or nommars. Feel free to add me on Facebook (Ezra Reistiawan) or Line (ezrareistiawan). Thanks!

  • #4

    Sherui (Tuesday, 03 November 2015 02:09)

    Hehe This page needs to be advertised more! Heyo, I'm Sherui the Banana Bishop! I have been playing since August 2013. Although I've played Iruna for a long time, I was only good friends with a few old members of Imminent. I finally decided to join the guild after coming back from my long hiatus. Somehow (thanks to a certain mischievous Assassin) I am known as a cursed Bishop xD...
    I'm also an artist who sells Irunian fan art by request!
    Usually I am with my partner, Elsydeon the DB Samurai. Feel free to hit me up via LINE (Sherui) or KIK (Sherui) LOL. Thanks!

  • #5

    Kobe22 (Saturday, 28 November 2015 15:53)

    Hi!! I'm a High Wizzard from Costa Rica
    I started playing with my ninja (Bryant22) in March 2014
    I wanna be the best Latin america HW è.é/
    I'm frequently on Baum Warrior sv1
    anyone can add me in Facebook (Bryan Matamoros) or line (bryantm22) I can speak spanish and english

  • #6

    Killua (Monday, 01 February 2016 00:50)

    Haii Haii! ^-^/ Orewa Killua des. I'm currently a level 310 Assassin of Imminent. I joined around Christmas lol I feel like a disappointing present. If you ever need a grind partner you can catch me at Yarde Server 1 after 4:00pm PST since during earlier hours I'm attending University of Southern California. I'm 18 (soon to be 19 on February 12). I love anime ♡-♡ and Manga, and generally anything Japanese although my heritage is French. If you wanna chat about anything like anime, grind spots, questions about mobs, or just want to troll me you can contact me via Kik, Facebook, Line, or In-game xD


    Kik: Killua_Iruna
    Line: Killua_Iruna
    Facebook: Ikki Sawa da

  • #7

    Yazmat (Monday, 01 February 2016 11:12)

    I am Yazmat... and Yazmat is... me...

    Facebook: Yazmat Iruna

  • #8

    LeviTank (Wednesday, 03 February 2016 05:01)

    Hi, my name is Levi formally known as LeviDane in Iruna. I started playing in September 2013. My first character was a gladiator which I enjoyed because of the power they had. I now play as LeviTank which is a Paladin. I like to try and be the strongest because i see it as a challenge and I love a challenge. I have built a following due to my contribution to the game both on the forums and on YouTube. If you see me in game be sure to say hi and ask me questions. Just try not to spam me =). I enjoy playing with new people.

    Ps. I don't have any social media sorry!

  • #9

    iSnow* (Wednesday, 03 February 2016 18:02)

    Hello...Im iSnow*, and i like pie ouo...

  • #10

    Sora (Saturday, 06 February 2016 22:24)

    hi my name is effendi im from indonesia im new in imminent my ign is \HADES/ job ninja I chose ninja because this is my main character and to solo mq easy
    facebook: Shiro Yagami
    Line: yagami-sora-23
    Bbm: 7DF272EF
    YouTube: KaNeKi Enchanter (later I add my ninja character in the vid now I cant add my ninja vid untill I find Record apk for ios ipad xD)
    that's me thx IMMINENT \^^/